SAFARI!

I have been six months now on the new site (https://adventuresacross2015.wordpress.com), but wanted to share this adventure with the old gang.   It is what I as a young kid, then young biologist, then older jaded biologist working on a computer all the time, have considered one of the ultimate adventures on my bucket list.  A Safari.   I just returned, and I loved it, and would love to share my photos with you.   This precious ecosystem with its incredible animals are marvelous.  So check it out if you have a chance.

https://adventuresacross2015.wordpress.com/2015/08/04/a-safari-in-search-of-the-wild/.

 

Leave a Reply

